Introductions

Hello and welcome!

As I struggle to find the most eloquent way to introduce myself and my blog, I’m  beginning to realize that stepping into the blogging world is a larger challenge than I anticipated. But in a way, large challenges are what fuels this project. I started university with clear, safe choices in mind: pursue physical therapy as a career, attend graduate school in Colorado, and ace classes along the way. Very recently I’ve begun to realize that I don’t think I want to do that anymore. But I’m also at a loss for what my new goals will be. And so I began this blog, hoping it will help me discover what my passion is, offer me insights and advice from friends, family, and kind strangers, and guide me into my new direction.

So thank you for dropping in, I hope in some way this blog can serve you, too!

Wanna chime in?

