Aaand We’re Back!!

Mystery Science Theater, anyone?

I am so excited right now because I’m finally HOME!! After about 19 hours of travel time total, I am finally sitting in my family’s beautiful apartment in Naples, Italy and I couldn’t be happier. I got the full tour and my parents, as always, have really made this place feel like home.  My mom even checked out a book from the library from me and has it ready and waiting on my bed! Although I’m currently reading Outlander by Diana Gabaldon.

 

It’s a great airplane/trip book but I can’t say I’m totally swept up.  Apparently it’s a pretty long series so we’ll see how far I get.  I’ll have to tend to the library book soon to avoid those overdue fees that I seem especially talented at accumulating.

I arrived in Naples at about 12:30 local time, but I’m strugglin with the sleepies! Time to get up and move around to fend them off!

One thought on “Aaand We’re Back!!

  1. Pingback: Lazy Yet Not | mouthguardsandmagnolias

Wanna chime in?

