Phew!

This morning started waaay too early with a 4:00 a.m wakeup call.  Our flight from Paris to Naples was at 6:30 which was a huge money saver, although it almost didn’t seem worth it this morning. I’m definitely not at my finest at 4 a.m.

Source. Me this morning.

After a few struggles with signage and getting from one side of the airport to the other, we made it just fine and landed in Naples by 9. I plan on using all this time around the house to get caught up on the trip recaps (I’ll space them out so you aren’t bombarded with post after post) and to work on Blaine’s itinerary for his visit. 5 more days till he arrives!! Wish me luck sorting through all of these photos, I took about a million!

2 thoughts on “Phew!

Wanna chime in?

