Italian Mall Experience

The United States could learn a very important lesson from Italian malls: dogs make great shoppers! Me, Mom, Quin, and a friend went to the mall today and my shopping experience was seriously enhanced by so many furry shoppers.  Apparently it’s no problem to take them in the building, and we even saw some off-leash.  C-c-crazy!

“Do you have this is a size 6?” source

My brother won the jackpot today and essentially completed his ‘back to school’ shopping, while I chose a little more conservatively so I can take out my shopping frenzy out on Target and Tj Maxx 😉

My favorite find of the day was a swimsuit from Yamamay; the bottoms are boy shorts, which I loove. Tomorrow we’re spending the afternoon at the pool and I can’t wait to test ’em out!

Wanna chime in?

